Events

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 21 Nov 06:30pm (7 attending so-far) - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 28 Nov 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 5 Dec 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 12 Dec 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 19 Dec 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 26 Dec 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 2 Jan 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 9 Jan 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 16 Jan 06:30pm - Details

Hackspace Project Night - Open to Everyone!

Tuesday, 23 Jan 06:30pm - Details